'A' mark-Parents are best teachers? Yes, they are the best teacher in whole time

Nowadays modern society requires people to be educated. People study when they are children, when they are young, when they are adults. Process of education is constant. But the most crucial part of education is going on in childhood. Kids need good teachers. And I believe the best ones for them are their parents. Namely parents spend much time together with children, they perfectly know needs of their sons and daughters, nothing saying about they normally concern about them.

Family is the first school for young children, and parents are powerful models. Alice Sterling Honing. Parents would be better than teachers in educating their children for several reasons. Firstly, children may strongly believe or listen to their parents because of their nature relationship. Secondly, children may find that they can only share their personal problems to their parents. The closer parents and children are, the easier parents can educate their children. As a result, parents are ideal people to educate their children.

My mom and dad they try to make me perfect woman. They taught me step by step how to be a good person. I didn't understand when I was a little girl but now I recognized it. For example when I was in high school my mom gave me a gift if I got a good score /A mark/ on my exam. So first 5 year I was try my all best to hit decent point also to have a surprise present from my mom. Some startling news was, last 5 years my brain automatically wanted 'A' mark. In other word it turns to a habit. Ultimate result, I was a good student at both my high school and university. And it's because of my mom.

So finally I can surely say that parents are the best teacher in whole time.