Many students educate themselves abroad - it's parents' decision or enthusiasm over living overseas

I just open the username here and begins the first essay.

Can anyone here help me revise this essay? It has been my pleasure to get all your advice

Thank you.

Many students choose to attend school or universities outside their home countries. Why do some students study abroad? Use specific reasons and details to explain your example.

In my view, a lot of people want to continue their studying in foreign countries because of their parents' decision or enthusiasm over living abroad. However, they decide mainly to study oversea for benefits like learning new language, making friends and understanding culture.

First, Students find it very easy to get English than in their own country.

Today, many of them do not like to study in their homeland because the environments here are not suitable for learning English. When they study about it, they can not only sit and listen to their teacher but also apply it to real life. For example, they may work as a tour guide and have to use English to communicate with tour members, so that they are comfortable to your services.

Second, they can associate with plenty of friends from different nations.

When they study abroad, they find it is very good for them to contact more colleagues and share an exchange of words with one another. There are a lot of advantages from having many friends; for example, their peers can give you advice when you are in trouble and they do not feel lonely and go out a lot.

Third, they can learn how to adapt to the living lifestyles abroad.

It is true that different countries have dissimilar cultures and when you go to study in the United States, you have to adapt your lifestyles so that you are treated well and know how to survive in dynamic cultural variations. For example, In Thailand, you have to obey teacher no matter what he tells you; however, In America, you can express everything with freedom if it provides good things for a society.

In conclusion, studying abroad has a lot of advantages that appeal to students, each of whom develop their own reasons or mother's for overseas education. Main benefits that they inevitably get are new language, social association and new culture.