Many people feel that natural resources such as air, oceans, rivers, and forests are under threat.

Many people feel that natural resources such as air, oceans, rivers, and forests are under threat. If you could choose one resource to protect, which would it be? Why?

All natural resources such as air, oceans, rivers and forests are important to all creatures. Now a day's human destroy huge amount of forests to build houses. This creates threat on earth. Therefore, I would like to protect first forests in all natural resources.

Firstly, forests are necessary for all living beings. In all forests huge numbers of different animals are living. Some of animals are living in forest for shelter or some of animals depend upon tress, plant for food. If human destroy forest that directly affects on animals. Therefore, in future we can lose all species. To save life of living being protecting our forests is the important role of our life. In additionally, Humans are also depend upon trees and plant for survive.

Secondly, our nature cycle depend upon trees and plants. On our earth trees and plants produce rain. Therefore, rivers get water and this water used by all creatures. Water is crucial in all living being. No one can survive without water. On our earth only 3 percent of water is available. If we destroy nature cycle means all forest. That means scarcity will spread all over the world.

Furthermore, Environment is depends on trees and plants. On our earth environment is pleasant and fresh because of forests. All trees and plants exhale oxygen in air. That makes air fresh. That oxygen is used by animals and humans for survive. In the morning all trees and plants takes out oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide to create food. This process cleans the atmosphere. Therefore, forests are necessary for animals, humans and all creatures.

In sum up, I would like to protect forests. If we protect forests definitely that will helps to protect other natural resources such as air, oceans, rivers. It is necessary to protect our natural resources to save our world. Therefore, I protect forests from all threats.