'pets have many viruses'; Many people have a close relationship with their pets.

Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people have a close contact with their pets such as cats, birds and dogs. Some people consider their pet as their family's member. So, they always act together with their pet. However, in my opinion, I think that it's more harm than good to live with their pets with reasons below.

Firstly, pets can sometimes attack their master. They have teeth such as dogs and cats therefore people are able to be bitted. For instance, when I raised a small dog, I just stroked his head but he suddenly bitted my hand and I went to hospital to treat my hand. That is people can often be exposed dangerous situation and it causes serious result when we can't expect.

Secondly, it's easy to be infected virus through their pets. In general, they don't have chance washing unlike people hence many viruses exist their fur. Therefore, they have negative effects on the people. For instance, Google which is well-known website in the world asked "Do you have a case more having a cold when you live with your pet than not to live them?" to randomized citizens. For this question about 90% participants answered they got cold easily when bring up their animal. As this survey proves, it's easy for human to have various illnesses while raising them.

In conclusion, people may have another option whether to agree or disagree with the idea that relationship is good with human and animal as family. From my point of view, I absolutely disagree with this opinion. Since animal and people are different many aspects obviously pets have many viruses their skin and latent attacking habit.