Last few years, authority as well as government is highly concerned about the school atmosphere.

In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Last few years, authority as well as government is highly concerned about the school atmosphere. Students' behavior deteriorates a good environment in school. A large number of students as a result are disturbed due to the cause of student's manner. However, there are many compelling reasons behind the cause.

Schools which are mainly the purpose of learning and teaching to the students, have several problems around which may madden students like lacking of air conditioning, inadequate sports ground, over-crowded number of students and so on. In fact, these will be the primary reasons of student's bad behavior. Adult students are always aware of legal demand when something is missing suddenly they grow annoyed. For example, if a teacher failed to conduct class, rough behavior grows instantly towards him. Moreover, when no teacher in the class, students speak out with each other and make noise. On the other hand, many of them are naturally impatient which occurs various disorders in a teaching environment.

The solution should not merely come out from authority but students have to be given parental care properly. Students are influenced by his or her partner. They will have to provide proper guideline as well as teaching of good behaviour. For instance, mother/father will teach his or her child how to adapt with the school environment, how to behave with teachers. They should be encouraged in terms of having bad results.

In conclusion, in my view, due to the lack of proper instruction in the field of school environment students creates worse nature towards teachers as well as next to the partners. Authority should take punitive measures to those of bad manner students.