IELTS: In many countries recently young single people have been living far from their parent

In many countries recently young single people have been living far from their parent, from time they began studies or work and until they married. Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

Students and workers mobility is ever increasing trend. In current economic climate it has become more common for young adults to relocate. This is often due to local circumstance or the desire to gain higher education for their later careers. I believe it advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

Perhaps, the major argument that is made in favor of this trend is financial. Typically, young people travel for better financial prospects and opportunities available to broaden their skills for their future careers. For example it is often notice and identified that the unemployment rate in rural areas is much higher as compared to urban regions due weak trade and unstable infrastructure, which results in lack of employment opportunities for young local residents. Therefore young individuals prefer to travel to different regions to achieve financial stability and gain practical experience for their later careers. [..]