Toefl: It should be mandatory for every company to substitute their old equipment with new ones.

Hi Every one, I need to check my essay grammatically. Thank you for your attention in advance

Topic ::

A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As many economic grew, most of environments has been destroyed. Deciding between supporting arts or to protecting environment is difficult, but in my viewpoint, spending money to grow up arts is a requirement, but without a safe environment, supporting the art is meaningless. We need a safe environment to survive; we need to provide a health environment for future descendants.

In the late 20th century, our wrong activities have ruined the environments. Due to these incorrect manners, many jungles and forests have been burned and majority of living things has been extinct. As a matter of the fact, we clearly try to kill ourselves by our hands. Thereby companies should be aware of the futures hardship and try to change their behavior. They must spend money, to provide a protected ecosystem; to prevent extinction of species; to restore forests and natural ecosystem. They have to spend money to rebuild the destroyed environment. In fact, this is a vital part of our responsibility to the next generation.

Pollution is one of problems of our planet, which has damaged to the environment. Many factories have produced air pollution or water pollution and so forth. They have to be responsible about these destruction and contamination. They must spend budget for researches to improve their machines to produce less pollution.

In conclusion, although many companies spend money to survive ecosystem, but it should be mandatory for every company to devote a financial plan to substitute their old equipment with new ones.