Daily schedules and the glorious life are main reasons that the individuals work to gain money

Nowadays, humans perform in their workplaces to gain wealth and this is becoming discussable issue that is not true in someway. I partially convinced that the individuals somehow attend work to earn money, however there are some people who are still not interested to work for the budget.

First of all, there some problems that the persons need to work to have money. By this I mean the individuals in daily life have typical tasks such as feeding family or paying bills. In addition, sometimes they encounter unexpected situations so they need to work to overcome those issues. As a result, it is clear that the people act in workplace to earn money.

Secondly, the certain people act in their life to have luxury life. For example, the person wants to buy a car or house in suburbs and to do this he or she needs money. The prime reason is that he or she works much to be able to buy whatever he or she wants to live in beautiful state. That is why people are eager to have money for their performance in their job.

However, not all the people are encouraged to work to earn money. They would rather learn some knowledge or have some experience. One explanation is that there some people who do not like earning money, but they work only to be active in their life or become knowledgeable about a particular task.

In conclusion, I would say that the daily schedules and the glorious life are main reasons that the individuals work to gain money, but there are some humans who are not interested to earning money for their works.