a machine that many people,including myself,are dependent on is....

A Lap Top

One machine that many people, including myself, are dependent on is a laptop. The first reason is its size. It is small and portable enough for us to bring everywhere and work on at any time. That helps us a lot. Since we live in the age of technology, people must get everything done at the fastest speed and the laptop is a perfect machine that is satisfied by people. Indeed, it is convenient not only for its portability but also for its various functions. For example, by using the laptop, you can work without going to the office, update information and events that are taking place in the world, or also watch movies, and enjoy music. Furthermore, the laptop can be your electronic diary. Due to a security system, you can upload and keep your own pictures, write your diary, and make some private plans which no one can see or read without your permission. In conclusion, the portability and useful functions of a laptop make it an essential tool for everybody.