LUCK Vs HARD WORK ; 99% of the success depend on hard work

Luck or hard work

I think that people wants luck . There are someone around us who have succeeded by things such as gambling , lottery ,etc . But it does not mean we all are lucky. I am willing to discuss it by proposing two main reasons below .

First , Scientists argue that In About million years ago Our ancentors was the apes. The only way the humankind emerged was labour . Furthermore , All of our attainments and inventions of the science and technology are created by great efforts and numerous hard working after many and many fruitless attempts . In even nowadays , Those attainments are benefiting to us.

Second ,The popular people who have succeeded such as Steve Jobs and Bill Gates , often advise to us that work out faithfully what you do and if you found what you like to do , your heart would tell how to do . I realize it as that working hard will lead to my dreams.

In conclusion , I believe that The ninety nine percent of the success depend on hard work while Only the one percent of success depends on luck . Therefore, The only one choice you have is work hard , if you want success.