Lower crime rate and bigger nation's income are the main benefits of employment non working people.

Nowadays, there is an increase in jobless rate in some countries. While some people believe that it can reduce a crime and improve nation's income, others argue that companies cannot pay the employer's payment due to a rise of staff member. I personally believe that it is not good idea.

The first positive of making unemployed take a job is how it can reduce a crime rate. Result shows that almost all criminals are unemployed people in several countries. One of the alternatives that government can take to diminish a crime is by giving them a job.

In addition, workers can improve the nation's income because the more salaries citizens get, the more taxes commonwealths pay. For example, there are few number of unemployed in some rich nations while there are large number of jobless in some poor nations. It is thus clear that there is correlation between the number of unemployed and nation's income.

However, the negative side of making them to take a job is the increasing of labor that make employers should spend much money to pay their salaries. This is because there are many employee just have school leaver level that is not required in companies . Result of Indonesian statistic shows 80 % of unemployed people is not graduate school. It means that they do not have qualification which is needed in several corporations. As a result, they just waste the companies' finance while the quality that they produce is inappropriate with their payment.

The aforementioned evidence shows that although this can minimize the amount of crime, much money that employer must fund for worker paid. I personally believe that jobless have to have a bachelor's degree before register in a company.