Love and money. Which one do you think is more important in life? Explain your choice.

Nowadays, love and money are closely related to each other. In my opinion, money isn't more important than love because love helps to overcome physical and mental shocks. Power of money is not creating good characteristics. And, money is not the only tool for happiness.

All of us know that love is an emotional state. From we were born until we die, we always use love to solve every problem in our contradictory life. We usually get into trouble such as unemployment, love breaking down, cancer, relatives' dead, etc. Love teaches us how to overcome these troubles. People think that a rich man is not rich in love and vice versa. In bad situations, only love exists to heal broken hearts.

As you know, successful or failure isn't decided by money. It is important in modern life but not at all. Money can bring us to the top of fame. However, it can result in forming bad characteristics. As a rule, we earn and lose money easily. That makes life balanced. No one can live alone without help. When we get rich, we may forget our colleagues. We become more ambitious and lose our good characteristics.

We do not have anything when we started. We only have love from parents. This is unchanged. We grow up and gain knowledge. We get jobs and earn more money in order to have a convenient life. Then, we have the love again.

To sum up, love is a present from God. We cannot create it. However, money is possible. We spend more time to build and keep relationships. If we lose it, we will be in difficulties to find it again. Money is completely not. If we lose money, we can earn again in many ways. Therefore, love is more important in my life.