'long-time measure' - should wealthy nations help poorer nations ?

Task:

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after citizens themselves?

Nowadays, there are many poor countries which couldn't provide several main needs of their people. So, international institutes suggest that other countries support them until they reach to a better situation. In this piece of writing, I would like to present my personal views about whether developed and wealthy nations should help poor nation by supporting them with necessary needs or this task should be done by the governments of poor nations.

There are some reasons that modern nations should help other undeveloped and poor nations. Firstly, helpful works can improve moral values between countries. People from wealthy countries will trust their governments and also it may cause to promote a sense of purpose among nations. Secondly, helpful efforts contribute more communications between poorer and other modern countries which can help them to progress their industries.

On the other hand, there are many vivid reasons which show that the only way to survive poorer countries is that they work harder without the charity given by other countries. One of the important reasons is that the poor countries to become more dependent on their helps .Wealthy country buy their national products such as, oil and mineral products, and sell them their industrial products. Overall, it causes a kind of political and economical dependencies and will not help these countries to reach economic growth. Moreover, in this way, people in poorer countries couldn't rely on their government. They don't have a sense of national identity and will not try more to improve their countries development.

In conclusion, personally I think that although wealthy countries should help poorer nations, but this way couldn't be a long time measure and the best way to overcome this problem is that poorer countries try not to be more dependence on other nations and use their own capabilities to develop their countries under the supporting of their governments.