Can living in the same location make people close to their family and friends? Isn't that boring?

in the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Few years ago, some people spent their whole life only in one place. As such, some people believe that living in the same place can make them close to their family and friends, but this condition probably caused them bored easily. On the other hand, now, some others really like staying in several different places for getting new experiences, but it will deplete their money. Therefore, I prefer living in a special place in my lifetime.

Benefit of staying in particular place is easy to be chummy with others as they permanently survival in specific place for long time, as it can be seen that ones who make good interaction with each other for long time are more compact. However, it cause rise boredom for several people because they solely meet same inhabitants and environment. Taking an example, John east wood, Alexandria frischen, Mark fenske, and Daniel smilek in the September, 2012 issue of Perspectives on Psychological Science said that one of some reasons causing boredom is environment. As a result, the same habitats create people close each other, but ones tend to be bored by staying in a place regularly. Therefore, I personally believe that living in a place has more drawbacks.

There are some reasons why people more likely move around in some different places. The first, they can get new beneficial skill as every place has another knowledge which improving their future such as foreign languages. On the other hand, they need more time adapting with new atmosphere which might be totally different from their origin because most people are often shock with unusual culture. For example, it has mostly occurred when people migrate from countryside to industrial city. In addition, migrating to some new places would provide better job opportunity as people tend to pursue better life by having an appropriate chore such as working in metropolitan city. However, they will spend more money on moving places as they have to rent or buy new resident. Taking an example, in fact, people have to rent some cars for moving furniture.

To sum up, most of people prefer staying in a place, but others are really keen on moving surrounding several dissimilar places. I personally believe that staying in some different places has more benefits.