Living in country or city? Answer depends on the ages, hobbies and gender of each person.

I think the answer for this question depends on the ages , hobbies , and gender of each person . in my opinion I prefer city for different reasons . in the city there are many schools and the students will have better education in addiction , people will have more job opportunity moreover , the city has more recreation facilities that people can visit and have fun time such as shopping centers , clubs , movie theaters , parks , restaurants , and markets furthermore, the city has lots of transportation that people can use like cars , buses , airplanes , and trains also , city has different service that helps people includes hospital and library .and if you look for any kind of foods , drugs you can buy it from there .In the other hands of course country has an advantage than city for example , the air in the country is cleaner than the city in addiction of having a more natural place that people can visit and have a more enjoyable time . citizen in the country has an opportunity of having an organic food because they can plant any kind of foods they want such as seeds , nuts , fruit , vegetables . in short I think the city is best for me .