Living in a comfortable apartment is always a good choice and the same applies to univerity students

Some students prefer to live on campus in a dormitory. Others prefer to live in an apartment or house.

University students divide two place the ones whom like to live in dormitory and the students who like to live in an apartment.Students who live in an apartment think that it is comfortable to live apart from university and others think that it is profitable to live in a dormitory.If you ask me i would prefer to choose living in an apartment.

Living in an apartment is always good choice for me.Firstly you do not have to worry about other people for example if you are living in dormitory you should think about others student too.I am kind of a person who like to live alone and do not like to take responsibilities of other people.Living in apartment means comfort.If you want to take a shower you go and take shower if you want to sleep you sleep.Everything is so easy if you are living in an apartment you could make your own food at home or you can order something from outside.You could make a party at home with your friends.

Second reason for living in an apartment is you do not have to meet with new people from university.It is enough if you are knowing your groupmates.New people means new problems.You do not have to be with roommate with the person whom you do not like.You could choose your roommate yourself or you could live alone.In apartment you can live with girl but in dormitory you can not

All in all i think that it is better for student to live in an aparment rather than living in dormitory