It is like making comments for a book without reading it; Some judge others by external appearance

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One should never judge a person by external appearances.

"Don't judge a book by its cover." This quote sounds familiar to us. We still see people make generalizations about many things based on appearance. As a result, people are rejected because of their background. Besides that, I also see some people judge others only by their outlooks or what they wear. Slowly but surely, I think this phenomenon will destroy our society and relationships in particular. Hence, I take a position that no one should ever judge a person by outward appearance.

When we judge people this will bring us to some disadvantages. First of all, it is so unfair for the people who are being underestimated in. For instance, some people do not have jobs only because of their disability. I saw a smart man with dozen experiences that he had. He had been called for an interview jobs. Unfortunately, the interview brought him to the rejection because he was sitting in wheelchair. It was really make me so sad.

At the same time, we miss many benefits that we can get for an unexpected person. As the previous story that I told, I feel the company lost such a potential man. They did not know how he actually could make a difference in their company while he was sitting in his wheelchair. To continue my story, the man felt very bad at that time. Fortunately, he met a good guy that heard about him. He saw the man as a whole human that has gifts inside his weak body. He encouraged him. He let the man continued his business while he was going abroad. To make it short, the man made the company gained success.

In conclusion, we should never judge people by external appearance. The main reason is people do not want to be treated unfair. Besides, we do not ever know their inside if we do not give them chance to open and show it. This is the time I ask you to let us know the content of the book before we make comments for it.