I like to cook myself - homemade food are healthy, low cost, and it's just my hobby!

Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is an important part of life. All humans need to food for living. I prefer to prepare and eat food at home for three reasons. It is healthy, low cost, and hobby.

First, homemade foods are more healthy that restaurants. We pay attention more to vitamins and minerals foods. For example my younger sister tries to get diet. My parents buy foods that have low calories healthy for her.

Second, homemade foods are low cost. When we prepare a food at home, it has cheaper materials, and we do not have to pay for tip or parking. For example my friend and I went to a chic restaurant for brunch last week at Georgetown DC. We paid $25 for 2 hours parked there.

Last, it is hobby for me that cook new foods. I always watch food channel on television, and l like to cook them myself.

In conclusion, homemade food are healthy, low cost, and hobby.