What life would be like without the internet?

1 What life would be like without the internet?

WeAreSocial researches said Internet users' percentage in the total population was thirty four percent which was higher than the world average. I think our life would be having 4 difficulties without the Internet. There are source of entertainment, library of information, communication with people.

If there was no Internet we couldn't entertain. People can't listen to music, play games and watch films to relax stress. Most of the times, I have just only come source of entertainment from the internet. So I don't download most English series and songs whenever a new episode and new song comes out. Addition, you couldn't play games online like ...

Without the internet, you couldn't find information. You don't have to travel anywhere to get new information. But no the internet, you couldn't enter name what info do you want in the Google. You couldn't update new knowledge and new profile of many fields.

You couldn't communicate with people fast and easily when without the internet. Almost everybody communicate by email and calling Sky Pie which you do in your office as well as your business every day. You not only couldn't chat with your friends by yahoo, but also couldn't post your feeling on the Facebook. Beside, you couldn't send your report for your manage or couldn't confirm sales for your customer.

In conclusion, if there was no internet, you couldn't entertain easily, couldn't get information instant and couldn't communicate well. I advise you to think about the traditional ways to relax and get knowledge like reading books. Beside, you can send letters instead email when without internet.