Personal life of famous person is no longer "personal"

Q: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television, newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities. Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

With the remarkable development of public media, the personal life of famous person is no longer "personal". Personally, I cannot agree more with that today's television, newspaper, magazines and other media pay too much attention to them.

Every day, there are plenty of journalists waiting outside of the homes of famous people. They take photos about the things they do and the people they meet. If there is something strange happened, the tomorrow's title page will appear the news of this person. Sometimes it is absurd and annoying, and to certain extent, has disturbed the normal life of those people, or even been harmful to them. The typical example is Princess Dianna, who is died in a traffic accident. After she had dinner with her boyfriend, the couple found there was a journalist who wanted to take photos with them. Wanting to get rid of him, the couple drove faster and faster so that they didn't notice another car coming to them. This situation also happened in other countries, many Korea TV stars have suicide themselves because of the highly concerned by the public, which also occurred in China. This situation has showed that public should give these persons a room to relax and work.

Another situation often happened to these super stars is that the news from them is always not about their works. It is more likely that public is now interested in their relationship with other people, instead of their hard work. When you read the newspapers, the most news appeared in them are like one has broken up with his lover, the couple of star C and D want to divorce, or even star E enter the relationship between F and G, etc.. However, as far as I am concerned, it is the private part of people's lives, nobody should tell other ones about their private life, even though they are famous.

To sum up, because of the too much attention paid by public media, famous people cannot live normally, which should be stopped.