Life is contain ups an downs. Some people get success in their life but some are unlucky

In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to be successful in life?

Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer. When you write your answer, you are not limited to the examples listed in the question.

Nowadays everyone running for success. Life contain ups an downs. Not all get success in their life. Some people are lucky who get success in their life but some are unlucky because of their failure. To achieve success a person should have many characteristic, for example honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor, luck, hard work and so on. In my opinion in all those characteristic, hard work is an important characteristic that a person can have to be successful in life.

What is definition of success? Everyone's definition may vary but end is same; to achieve something. Some people want to become famous actor, businessman, doctor , engineer and so on. The point is definition of success in every person's view is different but he or she want to reach that point as soon as possible.

The main reason to my belief that we can defeat failure if we are ready to do hard work. Suppose one person has a characteristic of intelligence but he is not ready to do hard work.

What is use of that intelligence? He will wait-wait for success or luck but he will not do a work. A person who is doing hard work though he is not intelligence but definitely he will get success.

For example some student are not actually intelligent but they study very hard to get good marks and struggle very hard to get good job or accomplish their desire.

Some student have other good characteristic as honesty, a sense of humor but not willing to do hard work always seen failure to achieve their desire.

In my life I have seen many people who get success and failure. My cousin, Shailesh failed in graduation, after that in master's degree also he got less percentage but in actual life with his hard work he got good job in MNC.

Now no one will believe that he is earning good money; which is possible because of his willing to do hard work. Second example my friend, Vasu, she was searching a job

almost 2 years. If someone was in her place might be she or he left the hopes of getting job in software but she never gave up. She tried and tried, revise the requirements.

Now she is working in Germany. All these reasons made me believe the hard work have to be successful in life.

In addition, hard word also need accompany of honesty, intelligence and a sense of humor, patience. Though hard work is most important characteristic but other may helps to achieve susses early. Some times success will not get easily though we are doing hard work for that we need patience to wait to get success, we need honesty and a sense of humor to achieve success early.

In conclusion, success is going with whom who will do hard work. A person can have to be successful in life if he is ready to do hard work.