IELTS TASK 2: Learn by self better than with a teacher

Some people think that they can learn better by them self than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reason to develop your reason.

Study is an interesting activity for many people. Study can be done in anywhere. Some people study in class with teacher and some people autodidact. Subjects such as math, sciences, literacy, and art learned in school. Majority, all of this subject study in class with teacher. Kinds of subjects are pattern to be accomplished, and this pattern can be explained by the experts in their field. In the other hand, some subjects can be learned by self.

Learn with teacher more interesting than learn by self. If people study in class it is guided with teacher and it is planned by step by step. A teacher to teach a lesson to their student based on their experience and knowledge in general. This knowledge transfer provide in depth understanding about the lesson.

Learn autodidact better for people who can discipline in organizing themselves to learn. Sometimes, people after learn in the class with teacher more good studied by self than studied with guide because deeper understanding in subject. This is type of people can reflect back on what has been described by his teacher. Learn by self sometimes confusing in the way of understanding and thus require further guidance from people who are expert.