Laughter is the best medicine. Keeping everyone's happy makes us happy too

There are diverse group of human in earth. All of the beings have diffferent quality. Some are reserved whereas other are expressive.Some might be sentimental type whereas others might be full of humour. As life is too short to be sad and serious, i think a good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities because it makes people around you happy and helps to move forward.

People need to act according to different circumstances. Some people always appear to be gloomy making people around them sad too.Every one wants to be around happy people and around people who have good sense of humor.For instance once i went on a tour to Muktinath. On the way the bus suddenly stopped and the driver told us that he need to repair it and it might take a day.i was already bored as it was a long journey and on the top of i have to wait for another day.then there was a man who started talking to me and i found him quite interesting.he had a good sense of humor and i even didnt know how the time passed. so a person with good sense of humor can make other people happy. furthermore, it'll also help us to move forward. it's helpfull in different steps like during a job interview, interviewer might get interested because of good sense of humor.the person can also deal gleefully with the custmors and make them happy and thus flourish the business.even in medical field, it is required to deal with patient without being rude. moreover it is most for teachers.most of the students get bored attending an hour of lecture, so a teacher with good sense of humor can get attention of the student by saying jokes relevant to subject.the teacher might be the best one for the student.

to sum up, laughter is the best medicine. keeping everyone's happy makes us happy too. smile and let other person smile.