Laptop, the Solution of Our Heavy Tasks

Hi,

I am an ESL student and I would like anyone to give me some feedback on my essay. I think my essay doesn't have smooth transition.

Can anyone help me? Corrections are very appreciated.

Thank you in advance.

If you need more time for preparing presentation or report, I recommend this small, portable and convenient device. This is called a laptop. The laptop is small size computer which has mouse, keyboard, monitor all together. Although this device's size is not big enough to operate complex works, performance of the laptop is almost as good as a desktop's one. By using the laptop, you can feel more convenient for preparing tasks.

The laptop is helpful for students and business people to perform their works. When they prepare their works, they need much information and a place where to arrange this information and to write down on a paper. However if you use the laptop, you do not need to worry about spending time on such things. For example, think about the situation when I have an important assignment which needs many reference books. It is hard to borrow all that books, because it is very heavy to bring them home. In this situation, I bring the laptop to a library. I can prepare the assignment on only one place and only one time. Using the laptop is able to avoid that complex thing. However some people can feel inconvenient for using the laptop. It needs a power adaptor, because its battery has a short life. If you have to work for a long time, you must find an electrical outlet to plug the laptop. It is quiet annoying thing. However, technology is growing every moment and battery duration is longer than yesterday. In fact, a brand new laptop can operate almost seventeen hours without the power adaptor. The battery duration does not matter anymore.

We have not a spare time just complaining about our heavy tasks. We are living in the society which is rapidly developing and overflowing with information. We are pressed by works and chased by time. Thus, it is necessary to do tasks accurately and quickly. For these requirements, there is an only solution. Just use the laptop for convenience to prepare your tasks; it helps you can save much time and reduce stress.