"Language helps teenagers navigate their comprehension of potential career paths"

I know this site is to help with essays, but do you guys help with essay outlines as well? I am making for my first in class college essay, the prompt is "How does language impact society? " and unless you can think of something better, It made me think about how many teenagers are unsure what they want to do for their future career paths right out of high school and how parents and social influences pressure teens into certain fields, here's my thesis I have so far..

Now I'm trying to think of body paragraphs.

For my first body paragraph I would like to talk about how parents influence teens career choices , I would also like to add something personal like my experiences of uncertainty in what I want to do, should I include that I personally had career uncertainty, or not ? If so, should I put it in my first paragraph about parental influences or make a paragraph about it by itself ?

Perhaps I could also talk about how gender stereotypes influence which career path teens pursue? Would that be a good idea?

Finally, I need help thinking of topics for my last two body paragraphs.

Thank you very much, I appreciate it the help! I'm sorry if I can't help for essay outline assistance, I am unsure.

Also, the outline can be used on the essay we will write in class so I would like to have something good prepared :)