We can get knowledge from news, but some people think we can't trust the journalist. IELTS essay

Q:We can get knowledge from news, but some people think we can't trust the journalist. What do you think? What qualities should a journalist have? (Report type).

The media become more advanced than before, which means that news are always around us. However, some people state that we can learn knowledge from it; others believes that we can not believe it. My view is that we can get information from the most of news.

Personally I agree that we can get lots of knowledge from the majority of news in this day and age. First of all, it is obvious that news is picked out by journalist professionals. This means that reality of news has higher quality and it will not be informal published to the public. In addition this, another reasons is that news provides a lot of up-to-date information for the public. This means that government will pay more attention to news, because if news provides a wrong news for people, this news may cause scare phenomenon. For example, news publishes a wrong information that North Korean has nuclear weapon, the public will become scare. Therefor, we can believe reality of the most of new.

The accuracy and objectively of news are the most significant features in the journalist. First and foremost, the accuracy of news that means news has responsibilities to sure that provide truth of information. If new provides inaccuracy information, the communities can not keep pace with the world. Another key factor is objectively, the professional of the media must have fair attitude, especially they must use inclusive language when they publish some news that different culture group and people with disability. Thus, these two key factors should involve in the journalist.