knowledge consolidating; Teachers should assign homework for students every day

Please give me some advices~I appreciate your help~~

In most of schools of my country, teachers regularly assign homework to their students everyday. Some people may rebutes this since daily homework is a huge burden of students. However, as far as I am concerned, students should do their homework everyday for consolidating their knowledge system, developing a great study habit and for their success in the exams

First of all, the best way to reinforce student's knowledge system is to do homework everyday. Obviously, human brains are not computers, they are not capable of remembering every details taught in classes. But if one student does his homework everyday, accordingly he could review the knowledge points automatically, causing him not neglect these important details. And meanwhile, doing homework everyday could lead students to develop a great study habit, which is useful for students' future life. A great study habit is able to assist students in studying new knowledge more efficiently and accurtely. As we all know, when students step into the real society, they would become a broad range of professional man, such as doctors, teachers, writers or business leaders. Thus it is essential for them to master the professional knowledge in their own fields. If they have developed a great study habit in their early study stage, they can learn new skills more easily and therefore get a promotion more quickly.

In addition, doing homework is crucial for success in exams, especially for those students who are not bright enough. As one of Bryan Tracy books said: "Success comprises of 21 parts." and hard-working is the most important part of them. As for me, I am not a very talented guy in my high school, but I stick to what my teacher said and do my homework everyday for getting a great score in exam. Finally I made it, I passed the College Entrance Examination with a high score and entered my dream university. Meanwhile, for those who are talented in study, if they are not hard-working and not doing their homework everyday, they would have no chance to present their talents, fail the exams and end up no where.

Admittedly, it is also important for students to exercise everyday, to enjoy the beauty of nature and to appreciate the arts. Doing homework should not be the only thing that a student would do in one day. In conclusion, as long as students split their time reasonably, they could do their homework efficiently and meanwhile enjoy their spare time, which experience would benefit students a lot.