The knowledge from books and knowledge from experience are, in fact, two diffrent stages of learning

It has been said, " Not everything that is learned is contained in books" . Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your openion which source is more important? Why?

This is true that everything we learn in our lives do not come entirely from books. There are many things that we observe and apply appropriate skills and experience to handle diffrent situation and problems. These skills and experience we develop in our parctical life & learn how we can apply our book knowledge practically. There are several other facts which wil justify that we learn many other things apart frm book knowledge.

Firstly, i believe that there are many people who do not raed and write, and are master in their work. They have, in fact, have gain practical experience instead of book knowledge. For example, in my country, there are majorty of businessmen who are illetarte and are earning better than those who are literate in same business. It may justify that literate people ahve less experience than those illetrate who ahve spent their more time in gaining experince instead of reading books.So i believe that practicalskils and knowledge play impotant role in practical activities of life.

Moreover, knowledge from books and knowledge from experience,in fact, are two diffrent stages of learning. First we learn in school and college through books and then second, we apply book knowledge practically in life to be perfect. But, if a person is very good in his school and college studies then we cannot conclude that he/she will also be good at its practical. By contrast, those who are good at learning practically may also be good at its theoritical concepts.

To sum up, i believe that we cannot derive practical skills and knowledge from books. Those skiils and knowledge we get when we are physically doing a task. At the same time, its also not necessary to be litreate to obtain practical skills and experience in life. So, whatever is not learned in books, we learn that practically to gain skills and knowledge.