Jordan is an image of success, talent and inspiration - meeting with him would be my dream

Hi you all! I'm newbie and this is the first time I post my essay, so I hope that you all will help me make it better.

Thanks you all very much. And here is it:

If I could be a famous athlete, this would sure be Michael Jordan, the best basketball player of all time because for me, he is a very talented, successful, and inspiring player.

First, Jordan is a talented athlete. He practiced very hard, played devotedly as if he was born to play basketball, and was as competitive as any one I ever witnessed. He wanted to win every game he played. He was perhaps the only one having no real weakness: he was the best offensive player ever, the second best defensive one (only after Bill Russel.)

Second, he is a legend with the giant achievement. Considered the best basketball player of all time, Jordan dominated the sport for than a decade (from mid-1980 to 1990s). He led his team, Chicago Bulls, to six national championships as well as earned the NBA Most Valuable Player Award five times. He also got ACC player of the Year in 1984, NBA All-Rookie of the Year in 1985 and more.

Finally, Jordan is the best inspiring player ever. He made his teammates way better than they were. He had a huge impact on not only basketball that every opponent on the court always wants to pass his achievement but also the whole sports world via advertising and marketing for Nike, Coca-Cola... More than that, he stimulates the young, like me, to reach our dreams to be such a great player.

In brief, Michael Jordan is an image of success, talent, and inspiration. Therefore, a meeting with him could be the best luck for me to know his view of life, how he could be such a great athlete, and more importantly, meeting with the one who inspires you is always great.