Investing on public transportation is preferable!

Nowadays with increasing the population in the entire world, need of people to transporting vehicles is increased. So, I believe that spite of importance of improving roads and high ways, developing the buses, trains or subways is more critical that governments should spend more money on it. My basic reasons for this idea are listed below.

As I mentioned above, with increasing the population shuttling the people is turn to a big problem in community; every day people spend most of their time in traffic and when they arrive to their work place they are so tired to do their duty. So, these issue causes that quality of their work be decreased. But, with improving the public transportation rate of using own cars would decrease and most of the people going to their work or every place through these vehicles. As a result, traffic would decrease in streets and people could arrive at their work in time and without tiredness for driving in traffic.

Additionally, with industrialization the cities and increase the number of cars in every where pollution of the air is threaded the people's health. There for, investing more on public transportation help greatly for declining a mounts of polluted air and improving the health of people.

Moreover, many of people cannot afford to buy a car; the poor people that live in cities or countries and consist most of the community, need to use transportation systems that have low expense. So, developing buses, trains or so on is necessary for this population.

In conclusion, although improving roads and high ways is important in cities and countries I personally think that investing in public transportation area is preferable and government should spent more money on this field.