IELTS; The Internet Vs Newspapers - Which is more powerful?

With the rise in popularity of the internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Comparing to other channel of broadcasts, Internet is becoming worldwide broadcaster whilst usage of newspapers is due to be diminished .it is anticipated that newspaper will soon be a thing of the past.

Today's modern world, people use internet as a means of broadcaster as it is so convenient to use. What people desire about broadcasts is to read the breaking News in a short time from wherever it is feasible. Advisories derived from internet are so instant that they can be got in a few minutes. Albeit, the newspapers are exception for this kind of celerity: nowadays, any news written in newspapers isn't being considered to be the latest major news as newspaper organizations print their news which has already been released in the Internet. However some people prefer newspapers rather than Internet.

Despite the fact that we have mentioned above, news logged in the newspapers are thought to be much more authentic than that of those written in the Internet. For instance Internet posters create a rumour and make people believe it in order to make money mindlessly. But newspapers, the thing most old people like to read as their usual activity, does not usually support that kind of uncalled-for articles. Hence, the popularity of newspaper will not be dropped on the account of accuracy of the articles the newspapers have.

Finally, relying on the ideas that I have just written, I can conclude that the popularity of the internet may have an impact on the trade of newspapers, but will never ever make newspapers disappear.

"can anyone assess my essay in terms of academic essay?! if so, what score does this essay deserve? "