Internet is the most considerable invention due to its simplicity of gaining new knowledge.

Many people say that the internet is the most important invention ever. Do you agree or disagree with this and if not, what do you believe to be more important? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Numerous people believe that Internet is not the most crucial invention ever, since Internet is only one of many parts of our invention. However, i strongly believe that it is the most significant invention ever, because of its convenience and the rapidity.

First and uppermost, majority of people must agree with me, it is really convenient in every aspect of our life for the reason that it facilitates our life. In other words, it will make our life much more simple. However, it does not apply to every person on this planet, because tremendous people in this world do not understand how to utilize Internet in the exact way. Therefore, it is a complicated thing for them. But I believe that many people these days know how to get the most out of the Internet. By way of illustration, I can envision a person who wants to purchase a pizza without Internet. Consequently, he has to run over the restaurant that might locate a long way from his house. Therefore, it is really inconvenient and uncomfortable. Moreover purchasing a pizza is not the only thing we can do using Internet It can also apply to purchasing clothes, book a room or a table in the restaurant, communicating to our friends and family or seeking your other half.

On the other side of coin, Internet is the virtual world where you can find almost every single piece of information in any aspects of our life. However, there are some secret information that not every human being can access. Despite this possibility, not many group of people need it. Furthermore, it is about ordinary citizens who need their task done as soon as possible. For instance, you obligated to finalize numerous assignments from your school or university. However, you do not have an ample time to settle down. Thus, Internet is an invention that will solve any problem associated with searching new information.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I strongly believe that Internet is the most considerable invention due to its simplicity and the velocity of obtaining or gaining new knowledge.