Internet is just a tool based on different inventions such as the computer, electricity and language

Many people say that the internet is the most important invention ever. Do you agree or disagree with this and if not, what do you believe to be more important? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I disagree because the internet isn't the most important invention ever, due to the disadvantages that it have the first is unsafe the second it is able to separate the people. also I think that the history have been a big number of inventions most important that the internet by way of example the electricity and language.

The first reason is that the internet is unsafe , because this tool in many cases is used for commit a crimes such as robberies and child pornography the previous opinion is based on the high levels of crimes that used the internet as tool, these are provided by internationals organizations each year.

Furthemore, I know that in many country the laws punish cybercrimes, in these always used the internet as tool by crime.

The second reason is the internet is able to separate the people, this affirmation have been a great topic of discusion for the internacional community because some people believe that the internet can help with our communication because is a means of comunication but, on the other hand some people believe that this means of comunication could have a relative comunication because the people always will remain more away.

Finally, I think that the internet isn't a most importan invention ever because this have many disadvantage and negative point also this tool is based on differents inventions such as the computer,electricity and language.