Internet has given people access to information; we can't live easily without

The widespread use of the Internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

With the development of Technology, people have chance to approach with more and more modern technique, especially Internet. The appearance of Internet not only help people access to information in special way they never experienced before but also make large change in life, such as in studying, in working and in entertainment.

Firstly, Internet displays an important role in studying and working, With Internet, Students can look up and access to giant libraries which are connected to World Wide Web. Moreover, it helps developing many kind of training such as: e-learning, distant learning, which students from poor towns can approach modern knowledge. Meanwhile, it also is a media for people to develop their works, there are many works available and developed with the assistance of Internet. For example, e-commercial, you can purchase goods or book airline ticket, make reservation in the hotels. Therefore, Internet is really helpful not only in studying but also working.

Secondly, there are many kind of entertainment existed with the appearance of Internet. The entertainment industry got large steps along with the development of Internet. For example: Online game is the product assisted by Internet, many users can simultaneously join the online game and make it more interesting and attractive than other kind of game. Moreover, there are many other kinds of online entertainment born such as: online music and online magazine. It makes more easily to access entertainment and make the knowledge of people broaden.

In conclusion, Internet makes the availability of information influence our life in today's world so much that we can't live easily without the help of it. It affects personal life from studying, working to entertainment. I believe firmly that its influence still continues to grow in the future life.