International travel agencies are going to reduce their fees for people. Discuss advantages and dis.

I have little writting skill. Hope help me.thansks for all.

In this tough economic market, the variety of people are struggling with life due to the high inflation. Therefore, it is not allow them to spend much money on vacation. As we know traveler love low paid hotels and rooms for rent because they want to spend money for discover the place they came. To solve this issue, a great number of international travel agencies cut down their fee for customers and with that strategy, the companies are able to catch some benefits in short run and damages in long run also.

About the advantages, they are explicitly to see due to the purpose of this strategy, which try to attract customers as much as possible. Furthermore, the main purpose of strategy is brand name maintenance. When the cost for a ticket downs, it obviously attract the customers and in the long time, people's mindset will be set up that this travel company have a good reputation due to a huge number of customers per year. Subsequently, the travel companies just need to keep the strategy and wait for the recovery of economy.

Apart from the advantage, implicit risks are waiting them. Firstly, the strategy mainly reduce the cost for customer which means the travel agencies are forced to pick the cheap hotels, restaurants and lessen their profit .Some agencies accept to run business without profit and others run with small profit. If they are not able to predict when the economy will revive, they will get loss because they are trading off between the time, which is may not profitable, for the reputation in future.

In short, everything has both sides; therefore we need to consider which does outweigh. In my opinion, the strategy is suitable for now tough circumstance.