International market access in order to produce more goods and to generate solid profits for regions

Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today's sophisticated society, people of developing countries are still hard to obtain their basic rights such a better healthcare, proper education, and a great source of income. As such, undoubtedly official states of richer countries should share the responsibility of assisting poorer nations. Different measures exist, ranging from global trade access to financial payments or even medical assistance. Therefore, I would argue that certain measures are infinitely better than other methods.

The most efficient manner to assist the less fortunate states is not through a better healthcare or proper education because this method is imperfect and only offers short-lived relief from long-term challenges, and also this assistance can be alleviated at any time, leaving the country drifted. For instance, economical help from the United States to demerit regions in Indonesia has gradually reduced since the onset of the monetary crisis. As a result, there is no doubt that even though several islands may have well educated or health, the merit was temporary, thus leaving the regions of Indonesia to look for other donators.

On the other hand, commerce is the most substantial type of assistance which can be helped since it will improve strong capabilities to serve trade for the long term if the poorer countries have an excellent opportunity to develop it. These strengths are able to increase the growth of the local economy and are more reliable than education or health. For example, while the poorer nations trade with the richer ones, the official states can search for other foreign partners to trade with. Consequently, it is clear that this would offer more stability and diversification for the states.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that although assistance is absolutely necessary for the poorer nations, assisting in education or health is a temporary solution. I strongly believe that the viable solution is to offer international market access in order to produce more goods and to generate regular profits for the regions.