Summarise information about expenses on different items in five different countries in 2002

I am preparing Ielts so I need someone who can suggest me how to improve writing skills. I have tried to find an opened thread but, since I have not found any, I opened a new one.

AIM: Summarise information on consumer spending on different items in five different countries in 2002. Write at least 150 words.

This is my attempt:

"The table represents, in percentage, the consumption of goods in Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden and Turkey. Goods are divided in three groups: Food - Tobacco - Drinks; Clothing - Footwear; Leisure - Education.

The percentage in food category is rather high, comparing with the other categories. Turkey and Ireland lead with 32,14% and 28,91% each, while the rest of the countries are 17% roughly.

The percentage of clothing consumption is strongly different since first country is Italy with a 9%, Turkey, Ireland and Spain have the same amount around 6.5%. Slightly less is the last country percentage with 5,40%. The last group presents differences among countries. Indeed Turkey has 4.35% whereas Spain has just a 1,98% and It is the last. Ireland has 2,21% and it comes before the Spain. In the middle with a slight difference are Sweden and Italy with 3,22% and 3,20% each.

To summarise it is clear the most part of consumption is in the first category."