Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns - 'used for illegal purposes'

These days, it seems that far more modern society's justice desire to legitimate carrying firearms among individuals. This promulgation generates heated debate, that guns could be used for both negative and positive purposes. Although there are valid arguments to the contrary, in this paper I would argue that to carry guns should be prohibited. The reason for this are twofold.

First of all, in the global village the number of holocaustic incidents, especially wars is decreased dramatically in the last decades. And majority of population of the world are living in peaceful conscious society rather than in ones where powerful and affluent people are dominated. Though, to store gun legally no matter whether for self protection or to tackle some problems, could disturb this peace, that one day it will shot and couse bloodshed. Because prime reason for weapon invention is to use it against humans. If government legitimate carrying guns, this would be welcome to jungle world of dictatorship and chaos.

Even more disturbing, firearms could be used for illegal purposes, in spite of usage of them is legal. That in some countries where legislation of gun was imposed, occurrence of attacks to both individuals and sometimes against police officers are frequent, that courses moral and physical suffer of habitats. This insidious incidents make way for breakdowns and turmoils, where gangs and mafias act freely, while authority attempt to maintain peace for development.

By the way of conclusion, I once reaffirm my position and my agreement to the statement by support of aforementioned views above.