Improving education of school is the most important factor for successful development

Never did the arguments about education stop throughout the 21st century. When referring to the question whether improving education of school is the most important factor for successful development of the country,many people would stand an opposite place.However,I am convinced that education could be the indispensable factor in the successful development of a country.

First of all,what education brings is an immeasurable treasure to those teenagers who can be main pillars of a country.Through education,they will aquire the essential knowledge and skills to make them develop themselves,competing with their contemporaries.When their abilities and talents could be utilized in a reasonable way,they would become qualified personnels who would convert their knowledge into wealth,both in culture and business areas.Thus,education would be a basic to successful development of a country.

Furthermore,education would improve civilizational levels of a country.People assimilate civilization so that they will show it out in their lives.Education makes people learn what are quality and polite manners,which could not be replaced by any other things.In 2008,when the whole world put its attention to the Beijing Olmpic Games,it was also a time when world tested Chinese's behavior and the levels of their civilization.Thanks to those attention paid by Chinese government,China behaved almost perfectly in this test.From the example we can see,education is a key to the levels of civilization.

Admittedly,education is not an absolute thing that distinguishes successful development from unsuccessful development.It could not be ignored that military,sports and many aspects also play important roles in successful development of a country.But all of these areas should be based on qualified personnels who need necessary knowledge.Hence,other aspects are not playing so importantly as education is.

In a nutshell,thinking all of the factors stated above,we may reach the conclusion that improving education of school is the most important factor for successful development of a country.