'improvement of education' - change something in your hometown

Changing always takes a place in our life. We have to develop our life to become easy. There is some significant change may lead to improve our life. In my view, if I have chance to change something important in my hometown I will change the education for two reasons. These reasons are improvement health care, and decreasing the illiterate effect.

First foremost, the improvement of education helps to improve the health care. As we know the health care is very important. Focusing on the education quality will help us to get high professional workers in the medical field. By them, we can improve the health care. For example, in my country there is a shortage in the medical staffs. Every year, my government has hired with a foreign nationalities to cover this shortage. Furthermore, a lot of people go to outside of my country searching for the health care because there are not enough professional doctors. By this example, we can see how the education is important to improve the health care.

Also, improvement education will help to decrease the illiterate ratio. We can make a decision on any nation or country by looking to the illiterate ratio. The illiterate does not effect on a person only, but also this adversity effect reach to an economy and a generation. For instant, we can see that in a poor country, which suffers from the illiterate, and how the illiterate reflects on its economy. We can see that, how this change is important to decrees the effects of illiterate.

In short, improvement the education does not play role on the health care, but also has impact to decrease the illiterate effects. The education will support the economy, create many jobs, and also make a kind of competition.