Imprisonment trend among five different countries - bar graph

please! help me ^^

Some interesting facts concerning the figures for imprisonment in five countries between 1930 and 1980 are revealed in the bar graph.

In general, Unite States and Canada had the higher prisoners than others. In1930, with over 120000 prisoners, although Canada had the highest of the number of prisoners, this figure was significantly decreased until 1980. In contract, the number of imprisonment in United State was smaller than Canada in 1930, but it had some fluctuation, and then became the highest number in 1980 by nearly 140000 prisoners. Following is Great Britain, they just had about 30000 prisoners in 1930 that is the at least number, and then they had the dramatic breakthrough from 1940 to 1980 with over 85000 prisoners. Australia and New Zealand fluctuate slightly between 1930 and 1980. The number of imprisonment in Australia showed an upward trend, whereas the number of imprisonment in New Zealand had a downward trend.

In conclusion, after a general looking this bar graph, we can see that United States , Great Britain and Australia was an increased the number of imprisonment, that mean the criminal in this countries tend to gain. In contract, others countries like Canada and New Zealand tend to significantly decrease.