Toefl: more important to work at a job that you enjoy than to earn a lot of money

Hi every body it is an essay that I wrote it in the sample test. I appreciate to hear your opinions.

I agree with the statement that working at a job that you enjoy is more important than earning money because of two main reasons.

First, when you work at a job that is pleasant for you, you are eager to work better and you will not feel tired at all. This eagerness to the work helps you to work more; also, your boss likes employees who are good at work and sometimes increases such employees' salary. In addition there is a chance to receive some awards when you work well. For example, my brother employed five years ago in a job that he liked it. Although he has worked in this job only for five years, he has received many awards from his boss because of being good at work.

Second, when you work at a job which you like it, you have a feeling of being important in your life. You will not feel tired after you come back home and that helps you to enjoy your life. Working in a job you hate is like a torture. For example, my father was employed in a work that he didn't like. Only reason for joining to this job was having good salary. Although our family had not any serious financial issues, my father had not a good feeling about his life.

In conclusion, working at a job you like is better than working only for money.