It is important to take entrance test in universities in higher level like Nursing, Engineering, IT

Nowadays school and universties are much curious about education. It has an astronominal impact on life , so test and examinations are immense part of student's educated life. However each and every school has a different psycology to promote test and examination. I think it should be lead some drowback.

Some are of the view that it is the most important part of the schools tutors teaching methods, which is is express students ability and power of memory. It is also take palce that how much student learn from their tutors therefore in which part students need to improve their intelligence. According to tests and examinations students are ecourage to study more. For instance, When I was in school ,I had to take weekly test which is showing my improvement and downside as well. Because of that I admire to study more.

While others think, in spite of it is the central features of the school it is trapped students around books and educational environment. In addition students have much pressure on their minds and in such a way they are forcing themsalves to study more to get higher marks. I think this may lead them to do illegal steps like, to reduce pressure they do smoking. it may also addicted their routine life.

however, In such a way it is important to take entrance test in universities in higher leval of course like Nursing, Engineering and IT etc. Therefore they can select best student to give them higher education. But it gives sometime bad result like, if student are not selected they choose way to sucide.

To Sum up, it is the evidence that if much more is not useful. we need to keep balance in both, so we have to give exams but without presure.Tutor should Co-operate with student respectively.