Important skill a person should learn in order to successful in the world today?

This is my second essay i wrote this month, I am not sure it is grammatically and logically accurate and the exam next month is a big tournament for me. Can you help me revising this essay. I need help. Thank you

What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

In my opinion, the world is changing in many complex and various ways and it is very difficult for normal people to keep up with them. However, the skill you can learn to be successful in the current global is survival. There are many approaches for survival like studying, association among people and child-rearing in case you have a baby.

First, you have to get education for a living.

Today, education is very important and you cannot earn a living without it. Therefore, you have to go to school where you can learn a lot of things necessary for your future career. For example, you study marketing to work as marketing personnel in a private company. Moreover, the education teaches you to be active in learning and understand social problems and know ways to resolve them effectively.

Second, you have to make friends with your colleague

Nowadays, it is impossible to stay alone and not go out with your friends. Although you have a job to earn a living, you have to be outgoing so that when you have problems, your friends can help you. For example, you work as a salesman and have to fulfill the objectives set up by a manager; when you get stuck with you work, you can refer to your friends for help.

Third, you have to learn approaches of taking care of children.

When your baby is born, the first thing to do is to consult with doctors about how to bring him up; they can give you a lot of advice which you can apply to your child care. Moreover, you may ask your friends who have a baby for tips to make a normal living while taking care of them so that you fell no worry about it.

In conclusion, the twentieth-first century is a turning point that propels the world towards the future and you have to adapt to it for survival. The methods available for you are to get knowledge for a job, associate with more people for better protection when you are in trouble and advice of child care when you get marriage.