Important factors to consider when choosing a university/college.

2 Advantage and/ or disadvantage of + studying abroad

+ studying near home

* studying abroad

There are several reasons that student want study abroad. First of all, students have the opportunity to learn a new language by interacting with native speakers every day. Students live in a new culture, so they can learn both in and out of the classroom. In addition, studying abroad teachers students that there are other ways of looking at the world. This is a very important part of education. Also students learn to the flexible because they have to learn about different ways of living. In addition they live far from home, so they have to become responsible and self-reliant. Although it can be expensive than studying in your own country, but you have good environment to study. In fact, many international students work harder than other students. Therefore, after graduating in foreign country and coming back country they easy to find a job with high salary. This is really interesting for people have condition.

There are several reasons that very difficult for students don't want study away from home. First of all, they don't have condition to studying abroad; because it is more expensive than studying in your own country. In addition, if students study in their country, special in a local college, they can live at home, so don't have to spend a lot of money on rent and food. Secondly, for they may be away from their families for the first time so international students might feel homesick. Besides, there is the problem of adapting to completely different culture and not knowing the native language can make students feel isolated. And finally, there are many good universities in country now so students have many choosing to get to universities that suitable their hobbies, ability and condition. It is not too necessary to study in foreign country. We can also find a job suitable with our specialty.

Your accomplishment

Going away

I was born in a village near ML city. There people are very poor and low studying level. When I studied at AR high school, I always dream about having good job and much money to improve my life. So I try to study harder to get to university. After graduated from high school, I left my home to com to Ho Chi Minh city. It is very far from my house.This is the first time I went to Ho Chi Minh city alone, I am very sad and miss my family. And then I was homesick. But I always lope that after graduating from university in Ho Chi Minh city, I will find a job with high salary. Beside that, my mother has called and encouraged me to try to study hard. Then I got to PSS university. I am very happy to report for my parents. After 2 month, I an used to living at city. Luckily, I have many friends who are very kind and friendly at new my class. They help me so much. I am really happy. Now, I sometime though about trouble before which make me to grow up into manhood. I try to study at PSS university to complete my dream.