The importance of natural resources (forests, animals and clean water)

Hello! Please check my essay and tell your opinion. What band would you put if you were an examiner? Thanks in advance!

Natural resources like forests, animals and clean water are disappearing. Why they are so important and should be saved?

The issue of saving natural resources like forests, animals and clean water has always been a crucial virtue since the time of industrialization. It is believed that this should be the matter of global importance. This will be proven with clear examples in my essay below.

Firstly, I personally think that saving natural resources is believed to be a key for the betterment of human life. It is thought to be that animals can somehow impact positively on children's health. A good example to illustrate this point of view is that today in major part of Western developed countries special medical centres are run where animals are kept and fed in order improve children's health. The latest statistics shows that sick children can be recovered from their illnesses by spending time with animals and fish, especially with dolphins and horses, which definitely underlines the importance of animals.

Secondly, I advocate the view point that clean and fresh water seems to be the foundation of our lives. It is simply impossible to imagine living on the Earth without clean water, which is drunk and used in large proportions in different spheres of our lives. A good example to demonstrate the importance of water is the car industry. Many scientists and car industries are now producing special cars which will run only on water. Hence these ecologically clean cars will also somehow improve our environment teeming with gas and dirty air.

All things considered it can be concluded that saving natural resources should be the matter of global importance. That is why it is highly recommended for people to act as soon as possible since the humanity is not ready for the global changes without forests, animals and clean water.