IETLS: The revolution of nuclear technology brings huge merits and also demerits

To what extend is nuclear technology a danger to life on Earth, What are the benefits and risks associated with its use.

Nowadays unchangeable energy sources stock becomes less, while nuclear technology appears as new impressive source energy beside fossil fuel. Evidently, this feature raises paradoxal view relating to the essential and the destruction factors followed.

One of the benefits of nuclear technology are for valuable source using to ensure energy for human basics. In the previous, some countries fulfill the dweller electrical needs with extending energy of fossil fuel or with exploiting the natural resources. Indonesia State Electrical Company (PLN), for example, uses voltage regulator modifying fossil fuel become electrical energy. This way viewed has number of weakness because cost production is tailed by oil fluctuation price. However, this view raises desire for some countries to develop nuclear energy to fulfill the domestic needs of electricity. Iran, western Asia country, recently develops the nuclear technology for domestic electricity consumption. Policy to use the alteration of nuclear is seen as effective decisions which need little of nuclear atom for produce huge energy.

Nevertheless, nuclear also has the weaknesses. The huge power, covered by petite nuclear atom, has drawback and it is very sensitive exploit. However, not only nuclear explosion influences human until the smallest entity but also the radiation itself causes degenerative consequence, while there is impossible way to reform. For example, the Chernobyl tragedy or the Fukushima burst has horrific impact for locals surround. Residual of nuclear causes dead of creature or strange mutation which cannot predict. However, the impact also influence environment. Ecosystem affected by atomic nuclear transform to irregular structure that unnatural.

In conclusion, the revolution of nuclear technology brings huge merits and also demerits. It is wise to proper the entire stabilization of cycle in the sphere before decide developing this feature.