IELTS_WRITING) What are some important characteristics of a co-worker?

People have various kinds of characteristics and personalities as they have different faces.Specifically in the workplace where they need to work together to pull out better outcomes, characteristics of coworkers are a crucial factor to determine whether the result will be successful or not. There are two vital factors that I can come up with and those are as follows.

The primary factor is how well you can cooperate with your co-workers as a team member. Most jobs are processed on the basis of a teamwork and if it is not well established then they will confront numerous problems. For instance, on account of restricted human resources and heavy job loads in most workplaces, it is impossible to allocate jobs to the workers equally. Thus, it is inevitable small percentage of workers have more burden than other colleagues. In this case, some people avoid coworkers' hardship and others are willing to ease their burden. The mindset of thinking as a team is a very pivotal element when we work together.

With regard to the issue concerning vital characteristics of a co-worker, we need to take into account how the person is voluntarily participated in the business. We can see some very passionate and energetic coworkers who are very kin on pulling out the best performances, while others do not have any interest or passion in their jobs. Former people will be a great tonic to other co-workers and those teams which have diverse spontaneous people will work very effectively.

If we are not friendly enough to other workers and not pay any attention to our colleagues, the atmosphere of the team will be gloomy and this can lead to a serious performance failure. Familiarity is one of the preferred characteristic in the workplace and the person who is full or sense of humor will be welcomed wherever he goes.

In conclusion, the person who are full of teamwork mindset and spontaneous in working business is the most preferred one in the company. Even though there could couple of assets you are lack of, if you try to get better on a daily basis then you will be regarded as a core asset in the company.