Have humans harmed the earth or Made it a better place?
has human harmed the earth or Made it a better place?
In this solar system earth is the only planet supports life form. Earth is a 2.3 million years old. In
this earth life started forming from past a million years. Since then there has been many changes in the earths
environment. Though in the recent years under the process of making earth a better place we have harmed it more.
Global warming is one of the main concern of many countries. In the recent years the Global warming has been
increased drastically. There are many reasons how global warming can increase like industries, cars many other carbon oriented
product which evolve carbon into atmosphere. Due to this ozone layer on the earth which protect from direct gamma rays of sun
is depreciating. Hence the temperature of the earth is increased and the ice bergs of antarctica is melting. Due to this
the sea level also increasing and causing a threat to low lying areas in the countries to submerge in the ocean.
Earth has many minerals and petrochemicals in its crust.These are used by many industries for production.
In process of obtaining these industries dig upto the crust. Because of digging the earth causes many issues like center
of gravity varies and at the same time this also causes pollution of air,sand and many other.
In each and every country every one has to take their responsibilities to reduce the harm by using ecofrinedly
products and trying the preserve the environment.In this way we can get the global warming under control at the same time
it would a better place to live.