Human is responsible for the global warming and governments should fix this problem any way possible

Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today what are the causes of global warming and solutions.

More attention should be paid in how global warming becomes necessary problems these days, which distracts human life in the future. This essay will describe the causes of global warming and show alternate solutions. However, i believe both governments and individuals have a responsibility to cope these currently issues.

It is true that more than 20 years ago, the main reasons to create global warming are human activities. Firstly, emission of greenhouse gases has increased significantly in the atmosphere, such as water vapor, carbon dioxide (CO2), and methane. It causes temperature changing in the earth, when sunlight reaches earth's surface, some are absorbed and radiated back to the atmosphere at a longer wavelength than the sunlight. The absorption of this long wave radiant energy reflects back to the earth such heating. Another cause of this issue is the non-renewable energy using of fossil fuels. It took nature millions of years to generate these resources and people still use this until next decade and make this energy almost extinct.

On the other hand, there are alternate ways to tackle these problems. Firstly, boosting energy efficiency, the energy that individuals are used to power, heat and ir conditioner should be replaced by technology which implies less energy. Individuals should minimize their energy using in home or office such as turn off the lamp or computer to save the energy. Likewise, governments can develop research into the next generation of low carbon technologies. Subsequent research on battery technology, new materials for solar cells and other innovative areas governments should provide materials to improve low-carbon and zero-carbon technologies. Finally, managing forests and agriculture by governments and individuals also can reduce emissions from deforestation and forest degradation.

To conclude, it seems to me that while global warming is caused by human activities, there are several steps that governments and individuals can tackle to diminish these severe effects. It is imperative that a balance should be achieved which protects our environments as the predominant activity by people to prevent earth from damage.